Unser Team

Beate Krauß


Dipl.-Kaufmann
Steuerberaterin

Partner

Zusatzqualifikation:
Fachberaterin für den Heilberufebereich
(IFU/ISM gGmbH)

06353/9351-0

beate.krauss@umstadt-krauss.de

Walter Umstadt


Steuerberater

Partner

06353/9351-0

walter.umstadt@umstadt-krauss.de

Stefan Krauß


Dipl.-Kaufmann
Steuerberater

Partner

06353/9351-0

stefan.krauss@umstadt-krauss.de

Anja Beul, LL.M.


Rechtsanwältin

06353/9351-0

anja.beul@umstadt-krauss.de

Carmen Dietrich


Steuerberaterin

06353/9351-0

carmen.dietrich@umstadt-krauss.de

Monika Freiberg


Steuerfachangestellte

06353/9351-21

monika.freiberg@umstadt-krauss.de

Nicole Galster


Steuerfachangestellte

06353/9351-13

nicole.galster@umstadt-krauss.de

Eva Germann


Steuerfachangestellte

06353/9351-14

eva.germann@umstadt-krauss.de

Elfie Hüther


Steuerfachangestellte

06353/9351-16

elfie.huether@umstadt-krauss.de

Herta Jung


Steuerfachangestellte

06353/9351-17

herta.jung@umstadt-krauss.de

Lisa Kohler


Steuerfachangestellte

06353/9351-21

lisa.kohler@umstadt-krauss.de

Jessica Lang


Steuerfachangestellte

06353/9351-18

jessica.lang@umstadt-krauss.de

Brigitte Neumann


Steuerfachangestellte

06353/9351-25

brigitte.neumann@umstadt-krauss.de

Veronika Schlese


Steuerfachangestellte
geprüfte Bilanzbuchhalterin

06353/9351-13

veronika.schlese@umstadt-krauss.de

Christel Seitz


Steuerfachangestellte

06353/9351-15

christel.seitz@umstadt-krauss.de

Janina Sickler


Bachelor of Arts (B.A.)

06353/9351-17

janina.sickler@umstadt-krauss.de

Renate Stegner


Steuerfachangestellte

06353/9351-12

renate.stegner@umstadt-krauss.de

Carmen Stein-Kage


Sekretariat

06353/9351-0

carmen.kage@umstadt-krauss.de

Martina Stiefenhöfer


Steuerfachassistentin

06353/9351-19

martina.stiefenhoefer@umstadt-krauss.de

Maximilian Schulzik


Auszubildender

06353/9351-25

maximilian.schulzik@umstadt-krauss.de

Sabrina Meli


Auszubildende

06353/9351-21

sabrina.meli@umstadt-krauss.de